Welcome to the beerdude.com community page! Check out the homepages of some of the many fine homebrew clubs across the country and abroad. You can also login and access the beerdude.com msg boards.


HOMEBREW CLUBS
 
City/Country Club Name Website/Contact
Alabama
N. Central Alabama Rocket City brewers http://home.hiwaay.net/~tjhiggin/rcb.shtml
Alaska
Anchorage Great Northern Brewers www.corecom.net/~homebrew/
Arizona
Phoenix Brewmeister's Anonymous www.brewarizona.org
Phoenix Arizona Society Of Homebrewers(ASH) www.azbrewers.com
Arkansas
Fayetteville FLOPS www.users.nwark.com/~davej/flops.html
California
San Diego QUAFF www.softbrew.com/quaff/pg_home.htm
San Diego County Society of Barley Engineers www.beer.freehosting.net/society_of_barley_engineer.html
Temecula Temecula Valley Homebrewer's Association http://www.pe.net/~satmary/tvha.htm
Los Angeles Maltose Falcons www.maltosefalcons.com
Los Angeles/South Bay Strand Brewers Club www.strandbrewers.org
Long Beach Long Beach Homebrewers ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/geldridge/lbh.htm
San Bernardino Inland Empire Brewers hopheads.com
San Joaquin Valley Stanislaus Hoppy Cappers http://www.geocities.com/BourbonStreet/Delta/1970/
Mountain View Worts of Wisdom www.wortsofwisdom.com
Silicon Valley/South Bay Silicon Valley Sudzers www.laquebrada.com/svs/Default.htm
San Leandro The Draught Board www.draughtboard.org
Oakland/Berkeley Bay Area Mashers www.bayareamashers.org
San Mateo Bay Area Brew Crew http://members.tripod.com/~mksgrist/BABCindex.html
San Mateo Hetch Hetchy Hop Heads http://logicamente.com/hopheads/
San Fancisco San Andreas Malts www.sanandreasmalts.org
Sacramento Hangtown Association of Zymurgy Enthusiasts www.haze.innercite.com
Costa Mesa Yeast of Eden http://yeastofeden.org/
Delaware
Bear First State Brewers www.firststatebrewers.com/
Colorado
Boulder Hop Barley and the Alers www.hopbarley.org
Longmont The Tribe www.geocities.com/NapaValley/4003/
Denver Foam on the Range www.dimensional.com/~joe/FOTR/
Denver Keg Ran Out Club www.dallmann.com/KROC
Florida
Miami MASH hbd.org/mash/index2.htm
Stuart Treasure Coast Brewmasters www.tcbrewmasters.8m.com/
Tampa Tampa Bay Beers www.tampabaybeers.org/
Palm Beach Palm Beach Draughtsmen http://www.fortunecity.com/littleitaly/giotto/175/
Jacksonville Northeast Florida Society of Brewers members.tripod.com/~beerclub/homebrew.html
Tallahassee North Florida Brewers League www.nfbl.org/
Emerald Coast HomeBrewers Underground members.home.net/nags11/HBU/homepage.htm
Gainsville Hogtown Brewers hbd.org/hogtown/
Fort Lauderdale FLAB members.aol.com/flabweb/
Pensacola Escambia Bay Brewers www.granis.net/~rlwalker/ebb.html
Orlando Central Florida Home Brewers www.cfhb.org/
Clearwater Dunedin Brewers Guild members.nbci.com/homebrewers/
Georgia
Cummings The Brews Brothers www.brewsbrothers.net/
Atlanta Covert Hops Society www.coverthops.com/
Warner Robins Knaves of Grain www.knavesofgrain.com/
Savannah Savannah Brewers League www.savannahcommunity.com
Hawaii
Oahu HOPS www.hcc.hawaii.edu/~lcorra/hops/index.htm
Idaho
Idaho Falls High Desert Brewing Association www.srv.net/~riedesel/index.htm
Boise Ida-Quaffer Homebrewer's Association Loren Carter
Indiana
South Bend St. Joe Valley Brewers www.nd.edu/~jherter/
New Albany FOSSILS www.fossils.org/
West Lafayette Tippecano Homebrewers Circle icdweb.cc.purdue.edu/~swihartl/THC/
Indianapolis The Strange Brewers www.geocities.com/NapaValley/7755/
Indianapolis Foam Blowers of Indiana www.foamblowers.com
Illinois
Chicago Chicago Beer Society www.chibeer.org/
Bloomington Abnormal Brewers homepages.go.com/homepages/d/b/e/dbeedle/abnormal/
Warrenville Urban Knaves of Grain www.sgu.net/ukg/
Urbana-Champaign BUZZ starfire.ne.uiuc.edu/buzz/home.html
SW Chicago BOSS www.megsinet.net/~bethke/boss/
Lake Bluff Brewers on the Bluff www.clubbob.org/
Decatur Central Illinois Brewers Association www.webmart.net/~banicki/cibahome.htm
Palantine Club Wort www.skotrat.com/clubwort/
Quincy Quincy Braumeisters www.letsbrew.com/club_info.htm
Iowa
Des Moines Raccoon River Brewers Association www.raccoonriverbrewers.com/
Algona Brew Bobs www.eyeoniowa.com/brewbobs/
Iowa City THIRSTY home.plutonium.net/~pdiltz/thirsty/index.html
Louisiana
Lafayette Dead Yeast Society www.deadyeast.com/
New Orleans Krewe of Brew www.geocities.com/bourbonstreet/delta/5371/
Baton Rouge Redstick Brewmasters www.hbd.org/~redstick/redstick.html
Kenner Crescent City Homebrewers members.nbci.com/wacjr/the1.htm
Kansas
Kansas City Kansas City Biermeisters www.kcbiermeisters.org
Lawrence Lawrence Brewers Guild www.cjnetworks.com/~kpb3/
Kentucky
Lexington BOCK www.hbd.org/bock/
Maryland
Westminster Midnight Homebrewers members.aol.com/midnightbrewers/
Bel Air Libation Association of Northern Maryland www.homebrewsupply.com/libationassociation/
Bel Air The Free State Homebrewers www.geocities.com/NapaValley/7703/
Gaithersburg GABS members.tripod.com/~G_A_B_S/
Frederick FOAM alemakers.tripod.com/
Annapolis Aleing Sailors Homebrew Club www.homebrewsupply.com/aleingsailors/
Columbia CRABS home.flash.net/~jslusher/crabs/
Baltimore Cross Street irregulars www.homebrewsupply.com/crossstreetirregulars/
Michigan
SE Michigan FORD hbd.org/ford/
Ann Arbor North Side Brewer's Co-op www.umich.edu/~nsbc/
Ann Arbor Ann Arbor Brewer's Guild hbd.org/aabg/
Southgate Downriver Brewer's Guild hbd.org/dbg/
Jackson Prison City Brewers hbd.org/prisoner/
Pontiac Pontiac Brewing Tribe www.hbd.org/tribe/
Kalamazoo KLOB www.hbd.org/klob/
Warren CRAFT www.geocities.com/brewclub/craftbrewclub.html
Fenville Brewers on the Lake www.iserv.net/~mcjim/botl.htm
Minnesota
St. Paul Minnesota Homebrewers Association www.mnbrewers.org
Bemidji Boreal Brewers www.crosswinds.net/~borealbrewers/
Minneapolis Headwaters Homebrew Club www.pconline.com/~monk/hwaters.htm
Rochester Minnesota Timberworts www.isl.net/~worf/TimberWorts.html
Massachusetts
Cambridge The Boston Wort Processors www.wort.org/
Attleboro GASS people.ne.mediaone.net/markm1/gass.html
Marlboro WIZARDs members.aol.com/WizBrew/
SE Massachusetts South Shore Brew Club members.aol.com/brewclub/
Boston North Shore Brewers www.hbd.org/northshore/
Missouri
St. Louis St. Louis Brews www.stlbrews.org
St. Joseph Foamy Express Rye-ders www.thehomebrewstore.com/foamy.htm
Montana
Billings MT Bocks Society www.wtp.net/~kseaton/mtbocks/beerf.html
Missoula Zoo City Zymurgists www.rusticweb.com/zymurgy/
Nebraska
Omaha Omahops www.discoveromaha.com/community/groups/Omahops/
Bellevue Team Impossible ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/DanEisenberg/
Nevada
Las Vegas SNAFU http://snafu.alfter.us
New Jersey
Landing Virtual Village Homebrew Society www.cmg.net/belgium/clubhub/
Franklinville GC Homebrewers groups.yahoo.com/group/GCHomebrewers
Kinnelon HopHedz www.angelfire.com/al/hophedzales/
Princeton PALE ALES www.angelfire.com/biz/paleales/
New Hampshire
Merrimack Brew Free or Die www.bfd.org/index.shtml
Dover Seacoast Homebrewer's Club www.nh.ultranet.com/~grtscott/homebrew.html
New Mexico
Albuquerque Dukes of Ale www.angelfire.com/nm/DukesofAle/
Los Alamos Atom Mashers hbd.org/atommash/
Las Cruces Desert Quenchers www.zianet.com/desertquenchers/
New York
Brooklyn Malted Barley Appreciation Society hbd.org/mbas/
New York City New York City Homebrewer's Guild www.pipeline.com/~dogglebe/nychg.html
Niagra Niagra Association of Homebrewers www.niagarabrewers.org/
Orange County NYFOAM members.aol.com/rudygio/nyfoam.html
Syracuse Salt City Brew Club www.hbd.org/scbc/
Saratoga Springs Saratoga Thoroughbrews www.moonbrew.com/stbrews/
Rochester UNYHA www.ggw.org/unyha/
New Rochelle White Plains brew Club www.eastchester.net/wpbrewclub/
North Carolina
Winston-Salem Winston-Salem Wort Hawgs www.geocities.com/NapaValley/5848/
Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill TRUB www.hbd.org/trub/
Asheville Mountain Ale and Lager Tasters www.caveartstudios.com/malt/
Raleigh CARBOY hbd.org/carboy/
New Bern ATF www.clis.com/morgan/
Gastonia Carolina Brewmasters www.hbd.org/cbm/
North Dakota
Fargo Prairie Homebrew Companions www.prairiehomebrewers.org
Ohio
Cincinnati Cincinnati Malt Infusers w3.one.net/~philmac/infusers/index.html
Cincinnati Bloatarian Brewing League hbd.org/bloat/home.html
Hudson ClubSAAZ hbd.org/saaz/
Columbus SODZ www.sodz.org/
Wadsworth SNOBs www.mashtun.web.voyager.net/
Dayton DRAFT www.activedayton.com/community/groups/DRAFT/
Toledo Salacious Homebrewers In Toledo www.geocities.com/salacioushomebrew/
Oklahoma
Tulsa Fellowship of Oklahoma Ale Makers frontpage.webzone.net/dcm/foam.htm
Oklahoma City High Plains Draughters www.draughters.com
Lawton-Ft. Sill Oklahoma Homebrew Club www.cameron.edu/~mikel/beer/
Oregon
Albany/Corvalis Heart of the Valley www.hotv.org
Portland Oregon Brewcrew www.oregonbrewcrew.com
Pennsylvania
State College State College Underground Maltsters rayleigh.chem.psu.edu/scum/
Altoona Oak Spring Cap & Cork Club woodstock.uplink.net/~stormsys/CnC/
Philadelphia BONES www.pond.com/~bwible/bones.html
Philadelphia HOPS www.netaxs.com/~shady/hops/
Mechanicsburg CRAZY www.ezonline.com/sbrowne/CrazyHomepage.htm
Danville DAMNUTS home.ptd.net/~acassidy/home.htm
Scranton MALTS saaz.homepage.com/
South Carolina
Charleston Low Country Libations catalog.com/happydog/Libations/
Columbia Palmetto State brewers, Inc www.psbrewer.org/
Tennessee
Knoxville Hillbilly Hoppers home.att.net/~JaScJohnson/index.html
Johnson City State of Franklin Homebrewers users.chartertn.net/franklinbrew/index.htm
Nashville Music City Brewers www.musiccitybrewers.com/
Memphis Bluff City Brewers www.memphisbrews.com/
Texas
Midland/Odessa Basin Brewers www.basinbrewers.org
North East Tarrant County & Mid Cities NET Hoppers hbd.org/nethoppr/
Arlington Knights of the Brown Bottle hbd.org/kobb/
Lubbock Ale-ian www.door.net/homebrew/aleians.htm
Abilene Bible Belt Brewers camalott.com/~homebrew/
Webster Bay Area Mashtronauts www.bayareamashtronauts.org
Houston Deja Brew hal-pc.org/~paulw/dejabrew/
Houston Foam Rangers www.foamrangers.com
Houston KGB Homebrew Club www.thekgb.org
Houston MASH members.nbci.com/mashbeerclub/indexold.html
Brazosport Brew Bayou www.tgn.net/~bbayou/
El Paso Borderline Brewers www.mountfranklin.com/brewers/NEW/default2.asp
Vermont
Essex Green Mountain Mashers www.mashers.org/
Virginia
Chester The Weekend brewers www.weekendbrewer.com/clubpage.html
Crewe Backwoods Brewers backwoodsbrewers.homestead.com/
Rockville BURP www.burp.org/
Fredricksburg Fredericksburg Area Brewing and Tasting Society www.webtrek.com/~dcbeer/wwwboard/messages/63.html
Norfolk Hampton Roads Brewing & Tasting Society groups.hamptonroads.com/hrbts/
Roanoke Star City Brewers Guild www.hbd.org/starcity/
Blacksburg New River Valley Brewers Guild vintagecellar.com/vintage/nrvbg.html
Richmond James River Homebrewers www.weekendbrewer.com/jamesriverbrewers.html
Reston The Wort Hogs hometown.aol.com/osew/myhomepage/club.html
Washington
Kirkland Cascade Brewer's Guild www.cascadebrewersguild.org
Kitsap County West Sound Brewers tscnet.com/pages/sshaw/wsb.htm
Olympia South Sound Suds Society s.s.s.s.home.att.net/
Tri-cities MCZA mutiny.cbvcp.com/mcza/
Kent The Impaling Alers www.kendra.com/nwj/alers.htm
Seattle Brews Brothers www.brewsbrothers.org
Seattle Boeing Wine and Beer Club www.geocities.com/NapaValley/3528/
Tacoma HOPS hbd.org/hops
West Virginia
Huntington The Greater Huntington Homebrewers Association www.hbd.org/ghha/
Teays Valley Teays Valley Beer Drinkers and Homebrewers members.nbci.com/tvbeer/requirements.htm
Wisconsin
Green Bay Green Bay Rackers www.rackers.org
Madison First Draft Brewclub hbd.org/1stdraft/
Madison Madison Homebrewers and Tasters Guild www.hbd.org/madbrewers/title.html
Milwaukee Milwaukee Brewers www.uwm.edu/~lakefrnt/homebrewing.html
Milwaukee Tribe Tappa Kegga Brew www.tappakeggabrew.com/tribes/main.htm
Oshkosh Society of Oshkosh Brewers www.realsob.com/home1/index.html
Wyoming
Cheyenne High Plains Drafters www.vcn.com/~bbriggs/drafters.html
Virtual Homebrew Clubs
n/a The Bathtub Brewers bathtubbrewers.tripod.com/
n/a Brew Rats www.brewrats.org
n/a Virtual Village Homebrew Club www.cmg.net/belgium/clubhub
n/a GUZL zymurgy.dm.net/
International Homebrew Clubs
Victoria, BC Canada CAMRA - Victoria members.home.net/mblaseckie/camra.htm
Calgary, AB Canada Marquis de Suds www.petersoninst.com/mds/
Saskatoon, SK Canada A.L.E.S. www.paddockwood.com/alesclub.html
Saskatoon, SK Canada Saskatoon Berry Brewers duke.usask.ca/~alexson/sbbhp.htm
Toronto, ON Canada Canadian Amatuer Brewers Association realbeer.com/caba/
Halifax, NS Canada BrewNosers www.chebucto.ns.ca/Recreation/BrewNoser/no-frames.html